MMCC Announces Our New 2016 Board and Officers

We thank our 2016 Board members for the time and energy they devote to the business of running the MMCC. If you have questions or wish to contact a member of the Board, their contact information is below.
Catherine Wilhoit Co-President (410) 591-2461 addressingbasicconflict@gmail.com Adam Owensby Co-President (843) 732-2326 adam@carolinafirm.com  
Gregory Forman Vice President (843) 720-3749 attorney@gregoryforman.com Tim Watterson Treasurer (843) 882-8120 twatterson@msn.com
Jill E.M. HaLevi Secretary (843) 819-0557 jill@charlestonmediator.com Kelly Drake Board Member (843) 822-4389 kdrake1030@gmail.com
Karen Forman Board Member (843) 224-8010 karen@formanmediation.com Pam Kylstra Board Member (843) 412-0949 pkylstra@gmail.com
C. Steven Moskos Board Member (843) 763-5297 csmoskos@earthlink.net